Ask a question

What is SEPA?

SEPA stands for Single Euro Payment Area. A SEPA transfer is made when sending a payment to one of the 27 countries of the European Community as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.

A full list of SEPA countries can be found on our Standards Transfers page (opens in a new window).