Looking for answers
Ask a question

I am closing my account, what will happen to my Paym registration?

When your account closes, your Paym registration will automatically be cancelled.

If you hold another account with us you can choose another account to receive payments via the Paym service, or if the account is already closed, you can re-register using the mobile app.

You can still send money using Paym with 'Pay your contacts' in the Mobile app even if you are not registered for Paym.